Corporate Email Directory by Department

ACCOUNTING

Lori Dilks ext. 142 Controller ldilks@advfire.com
Jamie Hood ext. 103 Accounting Manager jhood@advfire.com
Jill Simmons ext. 154 Accounts Receivable jsimmons@advfire.com

ADMINISTRATION

Becky Donnelly  ext. 101 Operations & Safety Administrator bdonnelly@advfire.com 

DESIGN

Keith Mask ext. 134 Design Manager kmask@advfire.com

EXECUTIVE

Andy Cheatham   CEO acheatham@advfire.com
Dalton Knox   President dknox@advfire.com

INSPECTION AND SERVICE

Janet Gilreath  ext. 160 Administrator jgilreath@advfire.com
Tina Hudson ext. 126 Account Manager thudson@advfire.com
Jennifer Hood ext. 106 Account Manager jlhood@advfire.com
David Hodges ext. 149 Account Manager dhodges@advfire.com

OPERATIONS

Heath Johnson ext. 111 Interiors Superintendent hjohnson@advfire.com
Alan Sigman ext. 138 Commercial Superintendent asigman@advfire.com
Levy Lewis ext. 119 Project Manager llewis@advfire.com
Jim Smith ext. 113 Project Manager jsmith@advfire.com
Ed Poole ext. 127 Safety Coordinator epoole@advfire.com
Thomas White ext. 109 Purchasing twhite@advfire.com 
Rodolfo Sierra ext. 118 Shop Technician rsierra@advfire.com

COMMERCIAL ESTIMATORS

Derek Hunter ext. 145 Commercial Estimator dhunter@advfire.com
Barry Mask ext. 102 Commercial Estimator bmask@advfire.com
Doug Mitchell ext. 114 Commercial Estimator dmitchell@advfire.com

INTERIORS ESTIMATORS

Kole Cotton ext. 157 Interiors Estimator kcotton@advfire.com
Mike Grimshaw ext. 107 Interiors Estimator  mgrimshaw@advfire.com